Zucchini from Hell

September 5, 2007

zucchini-from-hell.jpg

Zucchini from hell

5 Responses to “Zucchini from Hell”

  1. janie Says:

    Yum. (I really love zucchini.)

  2. trured73 Says:

    Coming from hell, I would expect them to look a little more…toasted.

  3. modestypress Says:

    janie,

    I would ship you as much zucchini as your heart ever desired, but I’m not sure the cost-benefit vs. the shipping charges would pencil out.

    trured,

    There is an excellent computer program known as Photoshop which allows one to modify photographs to create all sorts of effects. Unfortunately, I don’t own Photoshop, and I am completely incompetent at using it. Otherwise, I would modify my photograph to appear as if Satan had been toasting the zucchini on a pitchfork.

  4. janie Says:

    Yeah, modestypress, and I’m sure they would not be as delicious when they fianlly arrived, either. I’ll just have to hustle myself to the local farmers’ market on a weekly basis. (I live in the city and don’t know any gardeners. If I had space, I’d grow them myself.)

    Forget Photoshop. I like your pics just the way they come out of your camera.


  5. “Zucchini from Hell” — isn’t that kind of redundant?


Leave a Reply

