?

September 25, 2007

Word Press tells me that people used the following search terms to come across my blog. I don’t know who is stranger–me, or the people searching.

shortage rhymes

martha stewart fire cupcake

sissified milked mother

romantic says about being together

what can you shoot with a air rifle

engaged to be married, shock

whipping with nettle

get up bunny we’are wasting time

hunting air rifles

Husband shoots wife’s lover in the face

I think I’ll redirect them to David’s blog.

8 Responses to “?”

  1. handward Says:

    Cool! I think my comment got treated as spam. And well it should have been.

  2. modestypress Says:

    Perhaps your comment will be born again as a respectable comment.

  3. Vicky Says:

    I think I’d redirect those people as well Random. Weird.

  4. handward Says:

    I don’t think it can become respectable. It was a list of the search terms used to find my blog.

  5. mommy Says:

    I guess that “random” was too, well, random.

  6. vroni1208 Says:

    LOL! I needed that! 🙂

  7. renaissanceguy Says:

    I have been amazed at the terms people used to find my blog, as well. I have proof that I’m not the weirdest person in the world–besides you, Random Name.

    Thanks for writing about something other than zucchini. They were starting to appear in my dreams.


  8. Mine are really depressing, compared to yours. Would you like to know the most frequent search term used to find my blog?

    “single guy and cats”

    *sigh*


Leave a Reply

