Why So Little

November 2, 2007

This is one of those periods (several weeks’ worth) when I have to get up at 4:30 am and leave at  5 am. I guess it’s all your fault. Hence, few posts. Lots of  story going on with Aunt Henriette…but.

5 Responses to “Why So Little”

  1. janie Says:

    Well….When you can get to it, we’ll all be waiting eagerly.

  2. Cameron Says:

    I can be patient a while longer! 🙂


  3. I’m behind in reading your stuff anyway so this gives me a chance to catch up. So, I simply say to this, “Thank you!”

  4. pandemonic Says:

    Hello, Random Name.

  5. modestypress Says:

    Janie, thank you.

    Cameron, thank you.

    Gruff, you seem to metamorph a lot. I like shape changers.

    Speaking of which, pandemonic, do I know you under any other screen names? In any case, I am glad you have arrived to feel my vanity press. Welcome.


Leave a Reply

