Visit

January 26, 2008

This weekend, my wife and I are going to visit the Barely Extended Family: Random Daughter (Mama), Out of Law Partner (Mommy), and her little Highness, Random Granddaughter. I will tell ask her to do or say something cute and endearing for her fans, but like a cat, she says and does what she feels like.

4 Responses to “Visit”

  1. pandemonic Says:

    I’m sure the Random Granddaughter will not disappoint.

  2. mmacmurray Says:

    Happy Birthday to RG! and congratulations to her Mama on her acceptance to grad school.

  3. janie Says:

    Enjoy your family visit, Random. I just came back from visiting my daughter’s family, which includes a 10-month-old grandaughter. She certainly does and says what she feels like, and was cute and endearing while doing so.

    Awaiting hearing of RG’s latest.

  4. mmacmurray Says:

    I should have said, Happy visiting with RG – misread the post as a birthday visit. My bad, as they say.


Leave a Reply

