Untied from the Railroad Tracks…

March 4, 2008

But only for a little while. I promised to come back and lie down and tie myself to the tracks again in a few days. However, my union reps think the train will only run over me gently, as long as I don’t do it again.

2 Responses to “Untied from the Railroad Tracks…”


  1. Ah, that saves me the note I was about to write you, asking whether Snidely Whiplash prevailed yesterday, or if Dudley Do-Right and his unionized Mounties arrived to save you.

  2. modestypress Says:

    Everyone had a polite conversation and retired to their respective bunkers. They promised further instructions and corrections.


Leave a Reply

