Bunnycide

June 22, 2008

Commenting on a long ago post, Bunny wrote:

Are you really offing bunnies? (

I don’t have a problem if you kill them for food but otherwise they’re aren’t really doing much harm so why not leave them alone?

Wild rabbits eat vegetables from the garden we spent hours planting and tending and weeding and intend to eat. We don’t share well.

7 Responses to “Bunnycide”

  1. vroni1208 Says:

    See? It’s the same with me and spiders! 😉

  2. pandemonic Says:

    I feel that way about squirrels. That’s why I have enshrouded my strawberries in netting. So what if one gets caught up in it and dies? I don’t care. I will still have strawberries!

  3. Vicky Says:

    Well Random, I’d make good use of the bunnies – they’re a tasty addition on occasion. Sweet tender chicken.

  4. Pete Says:

    I shot a squirrel this very morning! They do a lot of damage! And they live in my attic and bore holes clean through a 2X6! Rabbits tunnel under my concrete shop floor, and then the floor cracks.

  5. Juice Says:

    Where i can find videos where people kill bunnies =) ?

    Once found trace of something like this called “lethalpressure videos” or “bunnycide”.

    Cheers if you know and tell !

  6. modestypress Says:

    Hello Juice,

    You sound like a sick puppy.

    I thought for a while about deleting your post as spam. However, I will give you a chance to participate as if you were a normal person. At least as normal as I am.

  7. Juice Says:

    @ Modestypress

    Haha! I know this isn´t so normal request =).

    I like to look into cruelside of a world. Somehow i just find it a bit fashinating.

    i love videosites as http://www.liveleak.com and http://www.machovideo.com.

    Don´t worry, those aren´t spamsites or such.

    Though the funny thing is that while i tried searching in google what i requested here, it actually brought me here lol.

    anyway, thanks for the changemodestypress and happy Summer waiting for everyone : ).

    // Juice


Leave a Reply

