When People Sleep Together…

July 18, 2008

when do they have time to get enough sleep?

7 Responses to “When People Sleep Together…”

  1. pandemonic Says:

    No.

  2. Pete Says:

    After the smoke?

  3. teaspoon Says:

    How long does it take?

  4. modestypress Says:

    No, it takes just long enough to look to see if you are smoking.

  5. Average Jane Says:

    Who cares about sleep! And that should have come from the newly married teaspoon not me! Instead she says how long does it take..what is the world coming to..sigh!

  6. pandemonic Says:

    I remember the last time I slept with my children when we were traveling. I think my son was 10 and my daughter 7. It was the last time, because I was kicked black and blue. Both of them sleep on the diagonal, even now.


Leave a Reply

