Twenty Things Wrong with Me, Many of Which I Only Realized Recently, but Only One at a Time to Keep You in Suspense

September 30, 2008

#1. I am dyslexic. You can recognize this by the frequent errers that appear in my posts and comments.

5 Responses to “Twenty Things Wrong with Me, Many of Which I Only Realized Recently, but Only One at a Time to Keep You in Suspense”

  1. Pete Says:

    Yup… I get me mords wixed up occasionally, too.

  2. truce Says:

    reely?

  3. pandemonic Says:

    Wow. One at a time. That’s torture!


  4. The real thing wrong with you is that you’re a sadist, to keep us in suspense like this. (Is that already on the list? If not, please add it as #21.)

  5. modestypress Says:

    Actually, I am up to about 25 items by now. I am degenerating quickly in my old age.


Leave a Reply

