Word Press or Blogger?

November 21, 2009

I have tried to use blogger, blogsource, and word press.

I never could get blogger to work for me. It is owned by google, which is the new evil empire as opposed to the old evil empire, which is owned by Microsoft.

Blog source went out of business and lost all the information stored on their host.

I sometimes read blogs on blogger. The blog home pages usually show up with most of the information in Chinese or Japanese. Am I the only English-speaking person this happens to? What is this all about?

2 Responses to “Word Press or Blogger?”

  1. David Says:

    That is very odd indeed. Perhaps it is a subtle hint of some kind.

  2. modestypress Says:

    Random Granddaughter has an option for studying Chinese in kindergarten. My cousin Joanna Nichols became fluent in Taiwanese and Mandarin Chinese, became a millionaire, and now has a library named after her in Taipei. I am holding out for RG to concentrate on learning Finnish, as one of my daughter’s best friends is Finnish and I think the Finns are going to sneak around the Chinese and take over the world. I don’t know why blogger doesn’t present me pages in Finnish.


Leave a Reply

